Wayne NJ Public Schools  Home Page
« August 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

 Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying
 
As per the Anti-Bullyingl Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010, c.122), the Wayne Township Public Schools has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the district's HIB webpage, and to each individual school's webpage.  Click here.  

Please contact Mrs. Naomi Conklin, District Anti-Bullying Coordinator, nconklin@wayneschools.com, if you have any questions.
 

Board Policy 5512 - Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying

The District HIB Policy applies to all acts of harassment, intimidation and bullying, pursuant to N.J.S.A. 18A:37-14 that occur on school property, at school-sponsored functions, or on a school bus and, as appropriate, acts that occur off school grounds.

Board Policy 5600 - Pupil Discipline/Code of Conduct

Initial Report of HIB Form

Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act

Pamphlet "What You Need to Know about Bullying - A Resource Guide" 
 

 

 


District Anti-Bullying Coordinator:

Naomi Conklin
nconklin@wayneschools.com
973-317-2165

Elementary School
Anti-Bullying Specialists
A. P. Terhune
40 Geoffrey Way
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Christine Cordeira
ccordeira@wayneschools.com
973-633-3150
James Fallon
51 Clifford Drive
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Denise Malone
dmalone@wayneschools.com
973-633-3125
John F. Kennedy
1310 Ratzer Road
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Emily Lowenfels
elowenfels@wayneschools.com
973-633-3160
Lafayette
100 Laauwe Avenue
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Billie Liquori
bliquori@wayneschools.com
973-633-3165
Packanack
190 Oakwood Drive
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Larissa Potosnak
lpotosnak@wayneschools.com
973-633-3170
Pines Lake
511 Pines Lake Drive
Wayne, NJ 07470
Karen Olaya
kolaya@wayneschools.com
973-633-3175
Randall Carter
531 Alps Road
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Francesca Russo
frusso@wayneschools.com
973-633-3145
Ryerson
30 McClelland Avenue
Wayne, N.J. 07470
April Kelly-Winston
akelly-winston@wayneschools.com
973-633-3180
Theunis Dey
55 Webster Drive
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Josephine Ramirez
jramirez@wayneschools.com
973-633-3155
 
Middle School
Anti-Bullying Specialists
Anthony Wayne
201 Garside Avenue
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Michele Giarrusso
mgiarrusso@wayneschools.com
973-389-2120
George Washington
68 Lenox Road
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Michael Paul
mpaul@wayneschools.com
973-633-3140
Schuyler-Colfax
1500 Hamburg Turnpike
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Laura Kuhn
lkuhn@wayneschools.com
973-633-3130
 
High School
Anti-Bullying Specialists
Wayne Hills
272 Berdan Avenue
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Nick Cano
ncano@wayneschools.com
973-317-2029
Wayne Valley
551 Valley Road
Wayne, N.J. 07470
Lauren Zaccone
lzaccone@wayneschools.com
973-317-2229

 

Wayne Township Public Schools • 50 Nellis Drive, Wayne, NJ 07470 • Phone: 973-633-3000

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management